The Muffs - Whoop Dee Doo - CD or Vinyl

Sale price Price $12.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Their sixth full length album released in 2014. Last remaining copies!

Track Listing: 

1. Weird Boy Next Door

2. Paint By Numbers

3. Like You Don’t See Me

4. Take A Take A Me

5. Up And Down Around

6. Where Did I Go Wrong

7. Cheezy

8. Forget The Day

9. I Get It

10. Because You’re Sad

11. Lay Down

12. Forever

Due to licensing restrictions, LP does not include download card